Facebook badge

USATF Mid-Atlantic Association Executive Committee

Mailing address: Mid-Atlantic Association, P.O. Box 662, Southeastern, PA 19399

Cynthia Young
President


Email: president@midatlantic.usatf.org Home: 267-908-5385
Work: 215-803-1638
Fax: 215-537-3494

Mike Hemsley
Vice President, Law and Legislation Chair


Email: mhemsley@che.org
Home: 610-622-1504

Kisha Vaughn
Secretary


Email:
secretary@midatlantic.usatf.org

Rogers Glispy
Treasurer, High Performance Chair


Email:
treasurer@midatlantic.usatf.org masters@midatlantic.usatf.org
Home: 267-241-3714
Work: 215-751-8965
Fax: 215-537-3494

Annette White
Financial Secretary


Email: nette902@aol.com
Home: 267-603-3404
Fax: 215-537-3494

Nelson Berrios
Youth Chair


Email: youth@midatlantic.usatf.org
Home: 484-955-0323

Bob Delambily
Budget and Finance Chair


Email: rdelambily@aol.com
Home: 856-858-0053

Earl Edwards
Officials Committee Chair


1209 Painters Crossing
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Email: ebiggeazzy@aol.com
Phone: 302-494-7805

Doreen McCoubrie
Membership Chair, Sanctions Chair


Email:
sanctions@midatlantic.usatf.org membership@midatlantic.usatf.org clubs@midatlantic.usatf.org
Cell: 610-960-5961
Fax: 610-696-4342

A. Monique White
Past President


Email: moose7_89@yahoo.com
Home: 610-489-4320
Cell: 610-585-7816